Crown Credit Solutions

Shaun Proutt

Shaun Proutt

Director of Financial Services
204-275-4438 ext 3516
Shaun.Proutt@crownautogroup.ca

Brian Buckmaster

Financial Service Advisor
204-594-4023
brian.buckmaster@crownautogroup.ca

Arlin Axelrod

Financial Advisor
204-594-3955 ext 3503
Arlin.Axelrod@crownautogroup.ca

Janie Fisher

Finance Manager
204-487-1858 ext 3841
janie.fisher@crowncredit.ca

Crown Automax

Norman Rosario

Financial Service Advisor
204-487-1858
finance1@crowncredit.ca

Crown Acura

Manoo Chora

Manoo Chora

Financial Advisor
204-275-4403 ext 4403
finmgr@crownacura.ca

Crown Honda

Mark DeGuzman

Financial Advisor
204-594-4002 ext 1118
mark.deguzman@crownhonda.ca

Crown Mazda

Jade Pham

Financial Advisor
204-594-4023
jade.pham@crownmazda.ca

Bob Desmarais

Bob Desmarais

Financial Advisor - PT
204-594-4024
bob.desmarais@crownmazda.ca

Crown Nissan

Jamey Paul

Financial Services Manager
204-269-4685
jamey.paul@crownnissan.ca

Solomon Amoah

Financial Service Advisor
204-275-9282
solomon.amoah@crownnissan.ca

Frank Chiappetta

Financial Services Manager
204-275-9282
frank.chiappetta@crownnissan.ca

Crown Toyota

Judy Zulak

Judy Zulak

Financial Services Manager
204-275-4415
judy.zulak@crowntoyota.ca

Jamie Kais

Financial Services Manager
jamie.kais@crowntoyota.ca

Andrew Franco

Andrew Franco

Financial Service Manager
204-275-4415 ext 3285
andrew.franco@crowntoyota.ca

Winnipeg Honda

Wade Wasmuth

Financial Services Advisor
204-928-4611
wade.wasmuth@winnipeghonda.ca

Melissa Foui

Financial Service Manager
204-928-4611 ext 3325
melissa.foui@winnipeghonda.ca

Chantelle Fedorkiw

Financial Services Manager
204-275-4400
chantelle.fedorkiw@winnipeghonda.ca